LOOP-PAGE.PHP

Upcoming Events

Saturday January 31, 2015 08:00 PM
  • GONE N THE GAME
  • L-GAME
  • CARNAVOR
  • S.O.L.D.I.E.R
  • VERSATILE
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
18 & Over
$10.00
Friday February 6, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Saturday February 7, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$3.00
Friday February 13, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$15.00
Saturday February 14, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Sunday February 15, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$7.00
Friday February 20, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
18 & Over
$12.00
Saturday February 21, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$5.00
Friday February 27, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Friday February 27, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Saturday February 28, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Monday March 2, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Whitechapel
  • LOCAL TBA
  • LOCAL TBA
  • LOCAL TBA
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00 ADV
$13.00 to $15.00 DOOR
Tuesday March 3, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages with Restrictions
$13.00
Friday March 6, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$7.00
Sunday March 15, 2015 04:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 2:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Monday March 30, 2015 07:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Friday April 10, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$17.00 ADV
$17.00 to $20.00 DOOR
Saturday April 18, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$12.00
Wednesday April 22, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$17.00
Thursday April 23, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Page: 1 2

Leave a Reply