LOOP-PAGE.PHP

Upcoming Events

Friday July 10, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Sidewise
  • Mad Libby
  • Thousand Years Wide
  • Aluna
  • Counterfeit
  • Seventh Day
  • Radial Red
  • Shoot For Wednesday
  • Rise Within
  • Third Wounded Man
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Tuesday July 14, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Thursday July 16, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Friday July 17, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$15.00
Monday July 20, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Tuesday July 21, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 AM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Wednesday July 22, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Tuesday July 28, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$7.00
Wednesday July 29, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$20.00
Thursday July 30, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$12.00
Friday July 31, 2015 06:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages /$3 Minor Upcharge at D
$13.00
Saturday August 1, 2015 06:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages /$3 Minor Upcharge at D
$13.00
Thursday August 6, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Saturday August 15, 2015 07:30 PM
  • Baby Bash
  • play-n-skillz
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$20.00 ADV
$20.00 to $25.00 DOOR
Tuesday August 25, 2015 06:30 PM
  • Terror
  • Bane
  • Turnstile
  • Backtrack
  • Forced Order
  • Heavy Chains
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$23.00 ADV
$23.00 to $25.00 DOOR
Friday September 4, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Saturday September 19, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Wednesday October 28, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$17.00
Wednesday February 10, 2016 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$18.00

Leave a Reply