LOOP-PAGE.PHP

Upcoming Events

Friday May 22, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Cimino
  • Bridges Burnt
  • Shoot For Wednesday
  • Civil Symphony
  • Damien Gunn
  • Noveria
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Sunday May 24, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$7.00
Thursday May 28, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Friday May 29, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$7.00
Tuesday June 2, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$15.00
Saturday June 6, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$12.00
Sunday June 7, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
Saturday June 13, 2015 08:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:30 PM
18 & Over
$10.00
Thursday June 18, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Friday June 19, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Head Injuries
  • Airport Novels
  • Get Busy Living
  • Onward To Glory
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Wednesday June 24, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Saturday June 27, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Krizz Kaliko
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
18 & Over
$20.00 ADV
$20.00 to $23.00 DOOR
Thursday July 2, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Friday July 3, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Monday July 6, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Tuesday July 21, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 AM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Wednesday July 29, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$25.00
Friday July 31, 2015 06:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages /$3 Minor Upcharge at D
$13.00
Saturday August 1, 2015 06:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages /$3 Minor Upcharge at D
$13.00
Wednesday October 28, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$17.00

Leave a Reply