LOOP-PAGE.PHP

Upcoming Events

Saturday April 25, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
18 plus / Under 21 $3 Upcharge a
$12.00 ADV
$12.00 to $15.00 DOOR
Thursday April 30, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Friday May 1, 2015 07:30 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$12.00 ADV
$12.00 to $15.00 DOOR
Saturday May 2, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00 ADV
$8.00 to $10.00 DOOR
Friday May 8, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Saturday May 9, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Sunday May 10, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$15.00
Wednesday May 13, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$15.00
Friday May 15, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages
$10.00 ADV
$10.00 to $12.00 DOOR
Saturday May 16, 2015 05:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Saturday May 16, 2015 11:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 10:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Friday May 22, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Cimino
  • Bridges Burnt
  • Shoot For Wednesday
  • Civil Symphony
  • Damien Gunn
  • Noveria
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$10.00
Thursday May 28, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$13.00
Friday June 5, 2015 08:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 7:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$20.00
Saturday June 6, 2015 06:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 5:30 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$12.00
Sunday June 7, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
Thursday June 18, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$8.00
Saturday June 27, 2015 07:00 PM
  • Krizz Kaliko
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:30 PM
18 & Over
$20.00 ADV
$20.00 to $23.00 DOOR
Wednesday October 28, 2015 07:00 PM
buy
Merriam,KS
DOORS: 6:00 PM
All Ages / Minor Upcharge at Doo
$17.00

Leave a Reply